MONACO
41 Avenue Hector Otto
Le Patio Palace
98000 Monaco

Téléphone : +377 97 70 47 74
Contact : Monaco@hrmsconsulting.com
SINGAPORE
33 Ubi Avenue 3,
#07-72, Vertex, Tower A,
Singapore 408868

Téléphone : +65 6336 0228 / Fax : +65 6336 7669
Contact : Singapore@hrmsconsulting.com
FRANCE - Paris
BURO CLUB VENDOME,
5 Rue de Castiglione
75001 Paris

Téléphone : +33 1 70 39 26 91
Contact : France@hrmsconsulting.com
FRANCE - Grenoble
155-157 Cours Berriat
38028 Grenoble Cedex 1


Téléphone : +33 4 76 70 93 55
Contact : France@hrmsconsulting.com
INDIA
B1, B2, RR Tower III, First Floor,
T.V.K. Industrial Estate,
Guindy, Chennai – 600 032.
Tamilnadu – India

Téléphone : +91 44 42638066, +91 44 42638067
Contact : India@hrmsconsulting.com
USA
2002 Summit Boulevard
Suite 300 Atlanta
Georgia GA 30319

Téléphone : +1 (404) 460 5631
Contact : usa@hrmsconsulting.com
MALAYSIA
Suite 33-01,33rd floor Menara Keck Seng
203 Jalan Bukit Bintang
Kuala Lumpur 55100

Téléphone : +60 3 2116 9638
Contact : Malaysia@hrmsconsulting.com
CHINA
333, Tian Yao Qiao Road
Unit 2638
Shanghai


Téléphone : +86 21 2215 7842
Contact : China@hrmsconsulting.com
VIETNAM
Gemadept Tower, Level 16 & 17 Gemadept Tower,
6 Le Thanh Ton Street, Ben Nghe Ward District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City

Téléphone : +84 8 6255 6770
Contact : Vietnam@hrmconsulting.com
AUSTRALIA
Level 39 Citigroup Centre
2 Park Street, Sydney
NSW 2000 australia

Téléphone : +61 (0)2 9004 7869
Contact : australia@hrmsconsulting.com


Nous contacter

Remplissez ce formulaire et nous vous recontacteront